Destiny Discover
Bell Times

Bell Times

Regular - AM - 8:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Regular - PM - 12:05 PM - 2:50 PM

Early Learning Program - AM - 8:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Early Learning Program - PM - 12:05 PM - 2:50PM

Important Dates

PA Days
Fri Sep 19, 2014
Fri Nov 14, 2014
Fri Jan 23, 2015
Fri Apr 24, 2015
Fri Jun 5, 2015
Fri Jun 19, 2015

Christmas Break
Monday December 22, 2014 - Friday January 2, 2014

March Break
Monday March 16, 2015 - Friday March 20, 2015